Add New Event not logged in, login or register
Add to favourite

Montgomery Village Summer Concert Series

Date: Every Saturday, Sunday and Thursday (May-October 2015)
Time: Sat 12pm - 3pm | Sun 1pm-4pm | Thurs 5:30pm-8:00pm
Cost: FREE
Description:

Montgomery Village is proud to present three summer concert series: Rockin’ Concerts at the Village, Concerts at the Terrace, and Concerts Under the Stars! Spend your summer enjoying these free concerts every Saturday, Sunday, and Thursday.

Rockin' Concerts at the Village take place on Saturdays (and a few Sundays) from 12pm-3pm and this year's lineup is packed with some amazing rock tribute bands.

Concerts at the Terrace take place on Sundays from 1pm-4pm and will feature a selection of jazz, country, and oldies.

Concerts Under the Stars take place on Thursdays from 5:30pm-8:00pm and will feature a mix of great bands.

While you're there, enjoy festival-style dining with Cattlemen’s delicious bar-b-que. Sip on refreshing wines and ice cold beer. All proceeds from beverage sales benefit local non-profits.

Notables:

2015 Summer Concert Series Lineup: (lineup subject to change without notice)
Sunday May 17 - Michael Brandeberg Jazz Trio
Saturday May 23 - Caravanserai
Thursday May 28 - Pride & Joy
Saturday May 30 - Petty Theft
Sunday May 31 - Silverheels
Saturday June 6 - Pop Fiction
Sunday June 7 - Wendy Dewitt
Thursday June 11 - Journey Revisited
Saturday June 13 - Notorious
Sunday June 14 - Brenda Reed & The Collaboration
Saturday June 20 - Paperback Writer
Sunday June 21 - Catch A Wave
Thursday June 25 - David Martin's House Party
Saturday June 27 - Garratt Wilkin & The Parrotheads
Sunday June 28 - Michael Brandeberg Jazz Trio
Saturday July 4 - Sh-Boom
Sunday July 5 - Hot Rods Band
Thursday July 9 - Laay Smith & Her Red Hot Skillet Lickers
Saturday July 11 - Johhny Vegas & The High Rollers
Sunday July 12 - Model T Show, Traveling Fair
Saturday July 18 - Summer of Love/Big Bad Boogie Rock
Sunday July 19 - Cripple Creek
Thursday July 23 - Wonderbread 5Show on map
Saturday July 25 - Nathan Owens & Legends of Motown
Sunday July 26 - Michael Brandeberg Jazz Trio
Thursday July 30 - Super Huey
Saturday August 1 - Tainted Love
Sunday August 2 - Gator NationShow on map
Thursday August 6 - Kalimba
Saturday August 8 - Greg Wolfe's Rod Stewart
Sunday August 9 - Buck Ford
Sunday August 16 - Michael Brandeberg Jazz Trio
Thursday August 20 - Nicolas Bearde
Saturday August 22 - California Beach Boys
Sunday August 23 - Mixed Nuts
Saturday August 29 - Foreverland
Sunday August 30 - Bennett Friedman and Michael Brandeberg Jazz Trio
Saturday September 5 - Caravanserai
Sunday September 6 - Elvis Tribute
Thursday September 10 - Tainted Love
Saturday September 12 - Mustache Harbor
Sunday September 13 - Jamie Jameson Band
Thursday September 17 - Slim Man
Saturday September 19 - Sun Kings
Sunday September 20 - Silverheels
Thursday September 24 - Unauthorized Rolling Stones
Saturday September 26 - Chicago Tribute Authority
Sunday September 27 - Michael Brandeberg Jazz Trio
Saturday October 3 - Rebel Yell
Sunday October 4 - Dean Grech
Thursday October 8 - Sinatra Tribute Band
Saturday October 10 - Price & Joy
Sunday October 11 - Beatles Flashback

Address: Village Court Stage (Montgomery Village)
City: Santa Rosa
State: California
Zip: 95405
Phone number: 707.545.3844
Web page: click here to visit

Montgomery Village Summer Concert Series Map

  • Events
    • Annual events
    • Food events
    • Wine events
    • Music events
    • Art events
  • Food
    • Restaurants
    • Farms
    • Farmers markets
    • Specialty Foods
    • Cooking Classes
  • Wine
    • Wineries
    • Wine Tours
    • Appellations
  • Music
    • Music venues
  • Art
  • Recreation
    • Golf courses
    • Horseback Riding
    • Canoe & Kayaking Trips
    • Fishing
    • Parks
    • Beaches
    • Gardens
    • Camping
  • Stay
    • Resorts
    • Hotels
    • B&B
    • Spas